emaillogo.png

Request A Consultation
P: 843-347-2175

Our Team

Drexel Mixson
Office: (843) 347-2175
Cell: (843) 450-6405
Drexel@drexelandassociates.com
View Drexel's Bio

Debbie Powell
Office: (864) 216-7534
Cell: (864) 590-3480
Debbie@drexelandassociates.com
View Debbie's Bio

Herb Eplee
Office: (864) 216-7534
Cell: (864) 316-3343
Herb@drexelandassociates.com
View Herb's Bio

Jennifer Mixson
Admin
Office: (843) 347-2175
Jennifer@drexelandassociates.com

Ray Smith
Office: (864) 216-7534
Cell: (704) 519 6602
Ray@drexelandassociates.com
View Ray's Bio

Fred Fleming
Office: (864) 216-7534
Cell: (205) 960-1020
Fred@drexelandassociates.com
View Fred's Bio

David “Turbo” Turbeville
Office: (843) 347-2175
Cell: (843) 231-0463
Fax: (843) 347-2177
David@drexelandassociates.com
View David's Bio